« welcome first day of fall | Main | glass cloche vignette ~ fall »

September 25, 2015

Comments

Karren Haller

What a cute addition to your counter, it works in perfectly!!
Thanks for stopping by to Linkup this week on #OMHGWW
Hope you have a great week!

MaryJo Materazo

thanks karren! love your parties. xo- mj

Sarah

Your beverage station looks inviting. Enjoy that drink. '-)

Jann Olson

What a fun idea Mary Jo. I love the bird bowl and gorgeous pitcher! Thanks for sharing with SYC.
hugs,
Jann

Sherry

That looks fantastic! Thanks for sharing this at Home Sweet Home!

MaryJo Materazo

thanks jann! yes, i love brown transferware and i mix old with new pieces. xo- mj

MaryJo Materazo

thanks sherry! you're very sweet. xo- mj

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name is required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)

follow me

My Photo
hello, hola, bonjour. I’m MARYJO, a vintage soul, who’s married to my honey, aka mr. M., who made all my dreams come true. He made me his wife, he made me a mother and me makes me laugh each & every day. My life revolves around my family & my home and on this blog I share all the pieces of this wonderful life. I love all things that are weathered, tattered, tarnished, rusted, faded, shabby, & distressed because they have a story to tell. Here I tell my story, which includes my love for cooking, home decor, gardening, traveling, entertaining, crafting, and anything that makes life pretty, fun & interesting. welcome & thanks for visiting. XO

Pinterest